Natalia Kills – Trouble (2013) Album Leak Download

Natalia Kills – Trouble (2013) Album Leak Download Zip Rar Mp3 Full New Release

Artist: Natalia Kills
Album: Trouble
Genre: Pop, dark pop
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Boys Don’t Cry
2. Controversy 6
3. Feel My Pain
4. Feel Myself
5. Marlboro Lights
6. Optimist
7. Problem 
8. Rabbit Hole
9. Saturday Night
10. Stop Me
11. Sweet Dreams 
12. Television
13. Tell Everyone
14. Trouble
15. Villain

Natalia Kills – Trouble (2013) Full Album Download :

Full Album Download Zip Mp3


2 thoughts on “Natalia Kills – Trouble (2013) Album Leak Download

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s