Goo Goo Dolls – Magnetic Leak Download

Goo Goo Dolls - Magnetic Album Leak Download 2013 Zip Rar Mp3

Artist : Goo Goo Dolls

Album : Magnetic

About : The Goo Goo Dolls are an US rockband created in Buffalo, NY in 1986 , were nominated for times for a Grammy Awards. The band features John Rzeznik on vocals and guitar,Robby Takac on bass guitar and vocals, Mike Malinin – drums. “Magnetic” is their tenth studio record set to be released on May 7, 2013 via Warner Bros. record label.

Genre : Alternative rock, pop rock

Release Date : May 7, 2013

Track list :

1. “Rebel Beat”
2. “When the World Breaks Your Heart”
3. “Slow It Down”
4. “Caught in the Storm”
5. “Bringing on the Light”
6. “Come to Me”
7. “More of You”
8. “Bulletproofangel”
9. “Last Hot Night”
10. “Happiest of Days”
11. “Keep the Car Running”

Goo Goo Dolls – Magnetic Leak Download :


One thought on “Goo Goo Dolls – Magnetic Leak Download

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s